Assembling Task Attachments

Lot of customers have a need to assemble task attachments into a single PDF at the end of the process for archiving. I have written a simple process which shows you the steps involved. I have made use of two custom components for this exercise.
The following document contains a process which assembles task attachments into a PDF
Click here to get the PDF
Let me know if you need any more help

4 responses to “Assembling Task Attachments

  1. HI Girish, I am trying to download the pdf but I am getting a 404 file not found error…

  2. Hi
    You are right, do not know how and when it happened, but it is fixed now
    thanks for bringing it to my attention
    girish

  3. Does this sample handle the notes in the attachments tab too?

  4. let me get back to you on this
    thanks
    girish

Leave a Reply

